A Great Wedding Destination

I spent the weekend at the Lodge of the Four Seasons in the Ozarks. It was my first visit there and I have to say it is AMAZING! The customer service was outstanding from the moment we walked in the doors. Upon entering our room I noticed a darling gift for our dog Snickers that included house made treats!

The rooms are very spacious and updated nicely.  The grounds are so beautiful and most of the facility overlooks the lake.  If you are planning a bridal shower or girls getaway this is the place! Here you can combine your shower with a spa day or take their free shuttle to the outlet mall for some shopping!  Either way you will totally feel pampered while a guest of the resort.

We were fortunate enough to have a lovely wine paring dinner with an exclusive menu created just for us by the head chef.  Let me tell you it was to die for!  It was good to see the extensive capabilities of the culinary department because now I know it is a great destination for even the most demanding of culinary pallets.  I also had an opportunity to spend some time in the spa and had the most relaxing massage in a very long time.  The spa was relaxing and very spacious.  And with Moroccan Oil shampoo and conditioner in the showers it was a great ending!  While I was relaxing in the spa my hubby played some golf and loved the course.

So if you are looking to plan a corporate meeting, team building, girl weekend, bridal shower, wedding ceremony, wedding reception or honeymoon at the lake let me know and I will arrange the details!

